Quiltmania editions

Newsletter

Stay tuned about our new products, promotions, events and news ...

News

Day 24 – Xmas by Quiltmania

Today, let’s discover the project #24! This is the LAST ONE! Do join us by posting photos of your work on Instagram and Facebook with the hashtags #XmasbyQuiltmania and #quiltmaniaeditions! Day 24 – Santa Claus   Let your imagination run wild! Prepare your favorite color palette, wools and fabrics and let your preferred decorative style flow from your […]

Read More…

Day 23 – Xmas by Quiltmania

Today, let’s discover the project #23! Do join us by posting photos of your work on Instagram and Facebook with the hashtags #XmasbyQuiltmania and #quiltmaniaeditions! Day 23 – The Gift   Let your imagination run wild! Prepare your favorite color palette, wools and fabrics and let your preferred decorative style flow from your hands!   Download patterns […]

Read More…

Day 22 – Xmas by Quiltmania

Today, let’s discover the project #22! Do join us by posting photos of your work on Instagram and Facebook with the hashtags #XmasbyQuiltmania and #quiltmaniaeditions! Day 22 – The Mittens   Let your imagination run wild! Prepare your favorite color palette, wools and fabrics and let your preferred decorative style flow from your hands!   Download patterns […]

Read More…

Quiltmania editions

Newsletter

Pour vous tenir informé de nos nouveautés, promotions, évenements et actualités ...

Nos actualités

Jour 24 – Xmas by Quiltmania

Bonjour à toutes et à tous ! Aujourd’hui, découvrons tous ensemble la vingt-quatrième et DERNIÈRE création de Noël !   Jour 24 – Le Père Noël Et souvenez-vous bien : laissez parler votre créativité ! Choisissez votre palette de couleurs préférée, vos lainages et tissus ainsi que la manière d’embellir chaque création !   Téléchargez vos gabarits […]

Lire la suite…

Jour 23 – Xmas by Quiltmania

Bonjour à toutes et à tous ! Aujourd’hui, découvrons tous ensemble la vingt-troisième création de Noël !   Jour 23 – Le Cadeau  Et souvenez-vous bien : laissez parler votre créativité ! Choisissez votre palette de couleurs préférée, vos lainages et tissus ainsi que la manière d’embellir chaque création !   Téléchargez vos gabarits ici Et […]

Lire la suite…

Jour 22 – Xmas by Quiltmania

Bonjour à toutes et à tous ! Aujourd’hui, découvrons tous ensemble la vingt-deuxième création de Noël !   Jour 22 – Les Moufles  Et souvenez-vous bien : laissez parler votre créativité ! Choisissez votre palette de couleurs préférée, vos lainages et tissus ainsi que la manière d’embellir chaque création !   Téléchargez vos gabarits ici Et […]

Lire la suite…